5‎ > ‎4‎ > ‎

m

Business

How to watch Mark Zuckerberg’s Barcelona Q&A live

Mark Zuckerberg -screen shotMark Zuckerberg -screen shotImage Credit: VentureBeat March 4, 2015 9:06 AM
Harrison Weber 0 Top marketing execs: Join us June 1-2 in Boston for GrowthBeat Summit. Sign up today as space is limited and we're limiting attendance to CMOs and top marketing execs. Request your personal invitation here.

Updated 10:35 a.m. PT with more details on Zuck’s talk.

Today Mark Zuckerberg held a live Q&A session in Barcelona, Spain. You can find the Q&A video right here. The event kicked off at 9 a.m. PT / 12 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. CET.

This wasn’t Zuck’s first public “town hall” Q&A. He’s hosted at least four so far, by our count. During the talk, Zuckerberg spoke broadly about a number of topics, including global connectivity, women’s rights, and censorship. He also offered an interesting comment on how hiring works at Facebook.


VentureBeat’s VB Insight team is studying email marketing tools. Chime in here, and we’ll share the results.

#auto

Subpages (1): y
Comments